Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Premier Pain Management

Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician located in Northwest Bakersfield / Rosedale, Bakersfield, CA

14 total reviews

Premier Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Khoury is absolutely the sweetest man . Takes his time to explain every step of his procedures . Helped me get back my active life . Pain free and drug free , couldn’t of asked for better results . Thank you from the bottom of my heart .
Anita W.
Submitted 11/08/20
Wonderful and caring.
Ramon G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Exceptional Medical Treatment, People, and Service. First: the receptionists are friendly, courteous, and treat people with respect. Second: Doctor takes the time to listen, explain treatments and possible outcomes. His follow up after treatments and outcomes is exceptional. Third: Medical treatment team, professional, very descriptive of procedure and concerned with your safety and your concerns. Seriously, this is a professional, knowledgeable, and concerned organization. I would strongly recommend seeking treatment for pain management. RGJ
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. and staff explain everything clearly. The treatments were successful and according to the post procedure discriptions.
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Khoury is very good at his job. Painless injections to my hip and SI joint. He will use homeopathic remedies and treatments. The office staff is courteous. Thank you
Don B.
Submitted 07/06/20
It's been 3 weeks... I could go on like this...and the dr. cares
Amie G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Khoury has taken care of my mom now for around 3 years. Her quality of life has greatly increased due to his expertise in pain management. Thank you Dr Khoury & Staff for everything you have done for me & my mom. God bless
Maureen W.
Submitted 12/14/19
The first thing that impressed me was the very short wait time. His nurse was very thorough in going through my medical history and she was very pleasant. Dr Khoury explained the procedure very thoroughly and what to expect afterwards. He was very pleasant and understanding of my problems. The day of the procedure he and his staff explained everything they were doing. I would definitely recommend Dr, Khoury to others.
Carol F.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very satisfied.
Mari L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Since seeing Dr. Khoury my pain has been greatly reduced. I feel a great deal better. I am able to walk long distance without having to stop and sit or when traveling don’t need to stop at each Rest stop. Dr. Khoury has greatly bettered my quality of life. Wish I could of found him years ago. Thank you Dr. Khoury your amazing! His staff is also amazing always greet you with a smile make you feel welcome.
Bradley T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Totally pleased with the entire service. Professional, timely, caring. Would highly recommend.
James V.
Submitted 12/13/19
It was grate I have less pain now and my life is much better
Connie B.
Submitted 12/13/19
I’ve had back and hip pain for the last 5 years after a hysterectomy. I’ve been to 3 PTs, two neurosurgeons, two previous pain specialists, one orthopedic surgeon, one osteopath, and two massage therapists and none of those helped for one minute. I was beyond frustrated. A friend referred me to Dr Khoury. I went but didn’t have much hope by this time. I agreed to try the same shots that I had tried with the other pain specialists. It’s what my insurance demanded before I could try anything different. After it was again documented that they don’t work for me, Dr K suggested I try nerve ablation. We did it and I got 8 months of relief. It was an almost painless procedure. Dr Khoury gave me my life back. I didn’t need a walker anymore. I could walk faster, go shopping, do things around the house, walk on the beach and finally enjoy life again. He got me back to work! This doesn’t last forever but the good thing is I can have it done over and over. It’s so easy! It lasts 6 months or longer. Thank you Dr Khoury for saving my life.
Fabi P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Khoury is empathetic, kind and always willing to listen. I’m very blessed to have him as my Doctor. Also, the ladies working the front office are sweet, kind and willing to assist at all times,